January 27 – Winterfest 2018

GET OUT OF THE HOUSE AND CONNECT WITH NEIGHBORS

SALIR DE LA CASA Y CONECTARSE CON LOS VECINOS


Saturday, January 27

Sábado, 27 de enero

Morning Sites
Sitios de la mañana
9:00am to 11:00am

THE DOCK (KELLOGSVILLE)
4669 Division Ave. S, Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Carol Boverhof – cmboverhof@hotmail.com

WYOMING JUNIOR HIGH
2125 Wrenwood St. SW, Wyoming 49519
Christie Cook – cookc@wyomingps.org
Dr. Reeder – reedert@wyomingps.org

WEST ELEMENTARY (WITH CALVARY CHURCH)
1840 – 38th St. SW, Wyoming 49519
John Quist – jquist@calvarywy.org
Rick South – pstrrds@gmail.com

GRACE BIBLE COLLEGE
1011 Aldon St. SW, Wyoming 49509
Rick Pilieci – rpilieci@gbcol.edu
Michael Braden – mbbraden@kconline.org

Afternoon Sites
Sitios de la tarde
12:00PM to 2:00PM

GODWIN HEIGHTS MIDDLE SCHOOL
111 – 36th St. SE, Wyoming 49548
Duane Bacchuas – duanebacchus@godwinschools.org

GODFREY LEE ECC
961 Joosten St. SW, Wyoming 49509
Bianca Edwards – biancaedwards@kentssn.org
Sydney Hanlon – sydneyhanlon@kentssn.org
Bree Bode – bree.bode@rooseveltparkministries.org

VANGUARD CHARTER
1620 – 52nd St. SW, Wyoming 49509
Marcus Schmidt – marcuss@cornerstonemi.org
John Fischer – 3.jfisher@nhaschools.com
Anglea Wilbur – awilbur@nhaschools.com